

Hon Anthony Gbayarh Gwein Chairman **Board of Directors**



Hon T. Gaye Tarr Chapter President Níao Development



Hon Anthony Urey Chapter President United Tchien Association



Madam Annie D. Dahn National Chairlady



Hon D. Wilson Barlee Chapter President Ğorhaí Artee



Hon Richard Tarr Coordinator Rhode Island Branch

Acknowledgements Inaugural Committee



Mrs. Joetta Phílíps Garlo Inaugural Commíttee Chair

Madam Betty Chea - Co-Chair Mr. Eric Zorty Diahn - Secretary Mrs. Beatrice Swen - Advisor Mrs. Vera Davis Okyne - Ex-officio Mrs. Annie Dommon Ďahn - Ex-officio



Hon Amos Twiplay Collins Chapter President Kánneh Gwedeh



Mrs. Edwina Taye-Willie Chapter President Gborho Ahmuyahn



Hon Nat Sleh Jr. Coordinator TDD.A.A Iowa Branch

Souvenír Program Tchien District Development Association in the Americas Inc.

Ist Inaugural Banquet Saturday, November Twelve, Twenty Sixteen Eight O'clock Post Meridian





Hon Torh Sunday Gbayor President-Elect TDDAA

MEET OUR ELECTED OFFICIALS







Ms Dorís M. Jarlee National Treasurer – Elect



Hon Othello Browne Parliamentarian



Hon Y. Míchael Gilman Natíonal Secretary General Elect



Hon Toror Jaídah Fínancial Secretary Elect



Mrs. Ruth Glay-Murray Chaplín Élect



Her Royal Highness Ms TDDAA Queen Chris Surprise Konan

Seating of Guests Invocation---Mrs. Ruth Glay Murray - Chaplin Welcome Remarks---- Mrs. Joetta Philips Garlo Introduction of the occasion-- Mrs. Vera Davis-Okyne Recognition of Special Guests Mr. Y. Michael Gilman Interlude of music--DJ Tony

Dinner Is Served Special Dance By ---- Her royal Highness Ms TDDAA Queen Chris Surprise Konan

Introduction of the Keynote speaker -Ms David-Ann S. Dahn Keynote speaker-----Hon. Kai G Wleh Installation of elected officials---Hon. Gaye D. Sleh Jr Selection--Madison Gaye

TDDAA National Parking Terminal Project Overview Mrs. Annie Cooper Zaza – Project Chairperson Inaugural Address--Mr. Torh S. Gbayor National President, TDDAA Remarks: Hon Fred Tarlue Gwyan – GGAA Prexy

Organizations: TDDAA National Birth Month Contest Vote of Thanks—Veep Debra Doeway Benediction - - Mrs. Ruth Glay Murray Grand March-----Hon. Gaye D. Sleh Jr & VP. Debra Doeway.

MC: Mr. Nathaniel Sleh Program Donated By: Y. Michael Gilman & Family